Electrical Analogue of Shaviv and Miskolczi Theories

Jan Pompe sent in a draft of a model of the atmosphere in the form of a circuit diagram. There the passive elements are expressed as capacitors and resistors. Active elements producing amplification as in Cosmic Ray Flux are modeled as Field Effect Transistors (FETs).

fetresmodel

Jan writes:

I’ve separated the particle and magnetic fluxes (magnetic flux is alternating over ~22 years) according to Leif Svalgaard the TSI from the sun has been very nearly constant over the past 100 or so years and I’m inclined to believe him. I’ve shifted the “output” of UV absorption to be included with atmospheric emissions since it is related to only TSI and O2 availability it will be mostly constant. The storage represented by simple capacitors is really oversimplified but IMHO we don’t know enough about yet to say anything definitive other than that there are different processes with time constants ranging from a few hours for the atmosphere to millennia in the ocean.

I just have them there to show they exist.

next stage for me is to try and run it as a SPICE model 😉

Don’t expect quick results. Once I have a basic model and have done some runs I’ll have to discard the results I don’t like in keeping with climate science best practice.

As usual, discussion as this stage should be more about whether the electrical model represents the theories accurately, and less about how well the models represent reality.

0 thoughts on “Electrical Analogue of Shaviv and Miskolczi Theories

  1. Jan; brilliant, although I concede my understanding is limited; as I have noted elsewhere, Zagoni is coming to Australia; it would be great to have some guys like yourself with insight into Miskolczi on board to assist; if you’re interested maybe you can get my e-mail from David or have him send me yours.

    Cheers

  2. Jan; brilliant, although I concede my understanding is limited; as I have noted elsewhere, Zagoni is coming to Australia; it would be great to have some guys like yourself with insight into Miskolczi on board to assist; if you’re interested maybe you can get my e-mail from David or have him send me yours.

    Cheers

  3. Cohenite ” if you’re interested maybe you can get my e-mail from David or have him send me yours.”

    Yes I know about the impending visitation I’m happy for David to send me you email address or you mine.

  4. Cohenite ” if you’re interested maybe you can get my e-mail from David or have him send me yours.”

    Yes I know about the impending visitation I’m happy for David to send me you email address or you mine.

  5. Jan,

    Would you keep me in the loop on this please since it might be an interesting article for AIG News at a later time. Other than that it fits in with electric universe theory.

  6. Jan,

    Would you keep me in the loop on this please since it might be an interesting article for AIG News at a later time. Other than that it fits in with electric universe theory.

  7. “Once I have a basic model and have done some runs I’ll have to discard the results I don’t like in keeping with climate science best practice.”

    GOOD ONE!

  8. “Once I have a basic model and have done some runs I’ll have to discard the results I don’t like in keeping with climate science best practice.”GOOD ONE!

  9. “Once I have a basic model and have done some runs I’ll have to discard the results I don’t like in keeping with climate science best practice.”GOOD ONE!

  10. Pingback: wynajem aut

  11. Pingback: zobacz oferte

  12. Pingback: link do strony

  13. Pingback: strona www

  14. Pingback: polecam

  15. Pingback: kliknij link

  16. Pingback: montaz sufitów armstrong

Leave a Reply

